| Basic Rules | Actions | Magic | Terrain | Playing the Game | Equipment | Special Rules | ||
| Character Abilities | Weapon Abilities | |||||||
| Aquatic | Black Powder | Blast | Harmless | Reload | Smoke | Stun | Template | Two-Handed |
Smoke
Any character hit by this weapon cannot have Line of Sight drawn to it or from it until it either moves or until the end of its next activation. If this weapon also has the blast ability, Characters cannot draw Line of Sight through the marker. Remove the marker at the end of the round.
((FAQ: From Lewis Clarke on the Carnevale Fan group:
Even if a character is in base contact, they still need line of sight to attack. So if they're under a smoke blast marker (or even if either has been hit by a smoke weapon without blast), they cannot make an attack. ))