Loading...
 

Cover

If a character can see less than 75% of an enemy character (including arms, legs, weapons etc), the enemy counts as being in cover and gains +1 PRO. A character can be in cover when attacked at range or in base contact.

In some situations it will be trickier to tell if a character is in cover. In these situations - if the players cannot come to a decision - the character being attacked always counts as being in cover.

 

A character in water is always counted as being in cover from both range and in base contact.

FAQ Clarification: The Concealment modification is in addition to any modification to PROTECTION given by cover.

FAQ Clarification: Models, such as those in base to base with the target, do count as obscuring for purposes of cover.